Current Class Schedule

powerful-tools2

Location: Central Austin

  • May 23 – June 27, 2017
  • Tuesdays from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • The AGE Building, 3710 Cedar Street, Austin, TX 78705
  • Registrar: Gailyn Trammell, (512) 600-9275; gtrammell@ageofcentraltx.org

Location: Northwest Austin

  • August 23 – September 27, 2017
  • Wednesdays from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • St. Thomas More Catholic Church, 10205 N. FM 620, Austin, TX 78726
  • Registrar: Jennifer Bibbo, (512) 258-1161 ext. 256 ; jbibbo@stmaustin.org

Location: Cedar Park

  • October 4 – November 15, 2017 (no class on October 25th)
  • Tuesdays from 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Cedar Park First United Methodist; 600 W. Park Street; Cedar Park,TX 78613
  • Registrar: Bonnie How, (512) 335-9540 or (512) 983-7433 (cell); bonnie@cpfumc.org

 

matter-of-balance

Location: Georgetown

  • April 25 – May 18, 2017
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
  • Christ Lutheran Church, 510 Luther Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628
  • Registrar: Jan Rodgers, (512) 863-2844; janiskrodgers@yahoo.com

Location: Northwest Austin

  • May 15 – July 5, 2017
  • Wednesdays from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Northwest Family YMCA, 5807 McNeil Drive, Austin, TX 78729
  • Registrar: Catherine Greene, (512) 335-9622; Catherine.greene@austinymca.org

Location: Georgetown

  • June 6 – August 1, 2017
  • Tuesdays from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
  • Stonehaven Senior Center, 1704 Hart Street, Georgetown, TX  78626
  • Registrar: Faith in Action, (512) 868-9544, x 106

Location: Northwest Austin

  • June 6 – 29, 2017
  • Tuesdays from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m., and Thursdays from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Humana Community Location, 10710 Research Blvd. Suite 120., Austin, TX 78759
  • Registrar: Lindsay Rogers, 512-808-2821; LRogers8@Humana.com

Location: South Austin

  • June 6 – 29, 2017
  • Tuesdays and Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • St. David’s South Austin Medical Center, 901 W. Ben White Blvd., Austin, TX 78704
  • Registrar: Tami Holmes, (512) 816-6165; Tami.holmes@stdavids.com

Location: Northwest Austin

  • June 21 – July 14, 2017
  • Wednesdays and Fridays from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
  • Lake Travis United Methodist Church, 1502 RR 620 N, Austin, TX 78669
  • Registrar: Marley Anders, (512) 266-9877; manders@mhm.org

 

savvy-caregiver2

Location: Central Austin

Location: Georgetown

  • August 23 – October 4, 2017 (No class on Sept. 6)
  • Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Autumn Leaves of Georgetown, 3600 Williams Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628
  • Registrar: Jan Rodgers, (512) 864-4025; janiskrodgers@yahoo.com

 

New classes are added regularly, so check back soon for updates.
Want to inquire about a CaregiverU class in your area? Contact Project Director Faith Unger at funger@ageofcentraltx.org  or 512-451-4611, x244.